Tonia Howley
Representative for
AUSTRALIA and NEW ZEALAND
Phone: +61 2 4382 4300
Mobile: +61 416 251 223
tonia@incentivedestinations.com.au

Joost Ligthart
Representative for BENELUX and GERMANY
Phone: +31 20 260 00 53
Benelux: info@travelmediate.nl
Germany: info@travelmediate.de

Angela Barros
Representative for BRAZIL
Phone: +55 21 996193354
angela@topdmc.tur.br

Claudia Pastén
Representative for CHILE and PERU
Phone: + 56 2 4602234
Mobile: +56 9 91629866
CPASTEN@agunsa.cl

Andrea Kupper
Representative for FRANCE
Phone: +352 27 47 83 15
Mobile: +352 661 509 123
andrea@travelmediate.fr

Alejandra Cervantes
Representative for MEXICO
Phone: +52 1554354 3293
alejandra@destinationsexperts.com.mx

Daniela DelGiudice
Representative for ITALY
Phone: +39 06 98875381
Mobile: +39 339 5625975
ddg.italy@gmail.com

Philippa Durrant
Representative for NORTH AMERICA
Phone: +1 212 989 4410
philippadurrant@thedmcgroup.com

Luis Ortells
Manuel Valde
Representatives for SPAIN
Phone: +34 93 3636421
Mobile Luis: +34 616 438 119
Mobile Manuel: +34 609 206167
lortells@sercotel.com
mvalde@sercotel.es

Omur Yeker
Representative for TURKEY
Phone: +90 212 367 92 83
Mobile: +90 532 262 97 70
omur.yeker@dmcrep.com.tr

Mags Shaw
Representative for the U.K. and IRELAND
Phone: +44 1943 873 782
Mobile: +44 7968 836 476
info@magsworldwide.com